Guest Post: What They Love About Chicago

This morning I quickly jotted down a top ten list of things I love about Chicago. I like making lists. I like writing. I like processing. I asked my sons the same question for them to make their own lists of Chicago loves. Here are their replies, in no particular order.

Ethan, 6 years old:
– Going to museums
– Playing with friends
– Going to the park with Jake & Ryan
– Going to church with Parker, Sophie, Ella, Sam, Josiah, & Ellanora
– This house
– Our neighborhood
– The beach

Boys in the ‘hood

Connor, 4 years old:
– The same as Ethan
– The same things as Ethan said
– The same as Ethan! (Interpretation: Stop asking. My answer is not going to change!)

Buddies = Family

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

